In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

it is true that In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement. The following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most reasons why In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying is that People can know news or information from their application for free since the internet makes people can share story or news to someone that they want. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the people in the world use Facebook that it is an application for talking with people you know or post news such as Dad know some news about something make him stress with his daughter, he can send this news to her. This example shows an application plays a major role in populations. Another reason is the fact that e- books have more comfortable than newspapers or books. This is due to the fact that we can read it, although, you are in an uncomfortable situation. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that if you have a test this morning; however, you are going to school and stay on the bus. In this situation you can download files whatever you want and read it recently on your smartphone or iPad,etc. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able because People can know news or information from their application for free and e- books have more comfortable than newspapers or books.