In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays,technology is increasing by leaps and bounds with a lot of amenities,so many individuals tend to use online websites like the way2news app it enables plenty of information about the outer world by sitting at home, therefore conventional methods has been deteriorating day by day, however some people like to read journals and volumes, thus I completely disaccord with this statement. To embark on,traditional methods will not disappear in the coming days,because older people do not know how to operate the electronic gadgets for acquiring updates.ultimately,they prefer to utilize the facility of newspapers and novels. moreover,these avenues ensure description of the information with the explanation of images. additionally,by reading the rag we can enhance reading as well as writing abilities. furthermore,reading the journal with a cup of coffee is also one type of enjoyment. finally,paper is portable,so we can carry from one place to another place. for instance,in the earlier days,there were no any online amenities,so they used to use conventional avenues. moreover,there is another advantage, that is cost effective compared to electronic gadgets. On the another hand,these days,the public is habituated to internet apps for updating the local and international news.social media not only affords time saving but also facilitates revive the data when we want again. in addition to,applications like google and chrome furnish the statistics by just one click on it with detailed information. furthermore,we can update with news time to time without getting late.there are also disadvantages by using the online media continuously,lack of internet access and eye problems. for example,according to the world health organisation,many individuals suffer from blurred vision.because the usage of electronic gadgets has been increasing. To conclude,it is our privilege to protect conventional methods from disappearing, thus people should encourage to aware of these avenues.some people do not have a smart phones as well as internet access then there is a chance to read journals and books.