Some people think that everyone should have the right for free education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education plays a very important role in an individuals life. Some opine education should be free of cost for everyone. I completely agree with this statement as right to free education give unprivileged children an opportunity to study and change the future of their family. To begin with, people who can't afford to send their kids to school will now have an opportunity build a future for their children they always dreamt of by giving them the required education. Moreover,by making education free we are not encouraging everyone to study, but also enhancing the literacy rate of the nation. To exemplify: In some parts of Ireland, government has allowed free education for girls which has made girls more ambitious and increased the literacy rate of the country by 2.3%. By getting the education, poor kids will get an opportunity to change the future of their family. In other words, when a child of a poor family studies hard and become a government official or executive member of board. They can alter the financial health of the entire family. For example: In Bihar district of India, children are motiviated to crack government official exam to give bright and poverty free future to their family. In conclusion, I believe education should be free and treated as one of the basic necessity as it can help an individual to fight for their dreams and alter their family conditions by earning well.