Some people prefer to raise children in the cities while others believe that children should be raised in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals think to raise kids in the city atmosphere while others think that children should be grown in the village side. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why being raised in the countryside is better. Firstly, the primary benefit of the urban area is, its massive opportunities, for,instance schools, colleges and well-known institutions are mostly located in the centre of the city, and hence makes it the best option. Secondly, several companies buildings or headquarters are located in these areas. Thirdly, other commodities such as hospitals, supermarkets and pharmacies are present at a feasible location. Lastly, some parents believe that in order to survive in this fast-paced world children would become sharper when residing in these places. On the other hand, some individuals prefer rural regions for their child's development. the reason is due to its lifestyle available in such places. for example, life surrounding such areas are less stressful. Moreover, the amount of pollution is lower in rural areas, and the local market offers fresh and chemical-free products. Additionally, children learn patience and peace of mind which is very important for the life of a child. In conclusion, the younger generation is considered the future, although the merits of living in a city of rural are numerous, I believe that an individual will benefit more in an urban environment.