These days, many people are moving from rural areas to city centers. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays,many individuals tend to inhabit developed places rather than rustic areas,so they are migrating from one location to another location.because lack of amenities where they are living.In my opinion this is a correct avenue to stay happily without worries. this essay will discuss why this happening and optimistic as well as pessimistic developments. To embark on,there are multiple reasons why people do not prefer to stay in an undeveloped places, firstly,shortage of facilities such as education,healthcare and transport because all these provisions are play an imperative role in everyone's life.especially,living in agriculture place become challenging for people who wants to acquire good occupation, therefore these individuals are moving to metropolitan areas. for instance,one of my friends came from her own village to town for her higher education because in her home town there is no proper study. On another hand, by inhabiting in the metropolitan areas ensures good knowledge about the outer world as well as high occupation. moreover,we can meet new people and more job opportunities as well as shared experiences. furthermore,cities enable good transport system,so if we miss any bus then we do not have to worry about the another bus because many buses will come frequently. additionally,more shopping malls and parks,these places provide entertainment to people. for example,according to the survey,the public who is staying in urban areas, they live luxurious life and stylish life. To conclude,both places have their own significants,rural areas enable good health because there is no pollution and living cost is low.whereas urban areas ensure living cost is high,but city life has an advanced and well-equipped environment.