Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, telecommunications and travelling through the sky strongly increase around in the world. However, there are some disagreements about these technologies has been positive and negative. I am strongly in agreement as the positive effects made by Air travel and telecommunications actually outweigh to mentioned drawbacks. On the one hand, it can be spotted that by increasing telecommunications, people dismember external life. Firstly, this suggests that people may become too dependent on them and would not be able to do anything or solve their current problems. Secondly, Air travel may affect ecology by aeroplane duel. This problem gradually should be a huge global problem. Besides, my grandparents used to send letters to each other in the past in order to communicate as there was no other devices or any internet connection. As a result, it took more than a week for those letters to be delivered and some of their letters were lost during the delivery. Nevertheless, there are some positive effects to rise travelling and telecommunications that they make humansʼ life faster and easier and determine the quality of life. The main most important advantage of that people enables to see in the world. This will definitely make people more comfortable. It would certainly be sobering to assert that by developing air travel, the government more benefits. Therefore, the government pays attention to this field. To sum up, although people can become too dependent to live the easy life with developed ways to contact the ones. I strongly believe their advantages far outweigh the disadvantages, because they improve humansʼ lives by making.