People sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on them?

Some people say that they have no more time to sleep than they did in the past which there is the reason behind and brings many things after that. I think sleeping not enough tends to various disadvantages. In the state-of-the-art society, adults have many necessary things to do, such as their career, study, and lives, particularly people spend time too much for their work. For example, an average working time of an adult is about eight to ten hours per day, but nowadays everyone usually consume time more than that. After working-hour, they have to add plenty of hours to finish their jobs at home which is the reason why they sleep less than the past. Therefore, not-well sleeping is the effect to some problems of their health. As the result, working pressure is the typical reason for being stress and badly effective to health. In detail, the time for working too much affects to human behaviors and this is the reason why a quantities of stressed patients are large, and a rate of unemployment is high. Generally, disadvantages of working time too much are many and not good for people for a long time. In conclusion, less sleeping which tends to a variety of bad things for modern people is the reason why people should spend more time to sleep well. Moreover, good sleeping time can bring many benefits such as having positive behavior and working effectively more than when they sleep less.