You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

nowadays telework has increased around the world due to the pandemic covid 19. Moreover, many employees prefer working from home in order to avoid commuting and balance their professional and personal life. Others people said that homeworking is harmful to our health. I strongly believe that telework has many healthy and psychological drawbacks and this essay will elaborate on that. Firstly, working from the house may develop some kinds of illness. Since workers do not move, all the day they stay in front of their laptops. Instead of going out to their workplace and burning many calories they stay inactive at home. for that, the majority of employees become easily obese and gain a lot of weight. for instance, the percentage of obesity in China among teleworkers has increased to 44% in 2021 during the pandemic. Secondly, persons who work daily from home do all their tasks without contacting and talking with their team's work directly. In fact, this daily conversation between staff members helps all employees overcome personal problems and psychological diseases such as depression and isolation. for example, during my break time, I prefer to get a cup of coffee with my colleague and then we start to talk positively and remember each other our goals and achievements. To conclude,we could not deny the advantages of telework, also a lot of people prefer working on their own especially women. But the disadvantages outweigh all this benefits and unfortunately dire results have been noticed on the physical and mental health of workers.