All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

By the time all offspring initiate the class, they need to gain knowledge of the additional language, especially speaking. It seems that is important, and it benefits a few. In the subsequent paragraphs, this essay will explain why it is beneficial. Perhaps the major factor here, starting kids off with foreign languages early is contributed to becoming a broaden children horizons, especially to comprehend from many sides. That is to say that communicating with foreigners is a tremendous effect to develop their skills. Furthermore, it appears that a chance that capable personnel of future will increase in the area, and they bring about each other effectively. Young children can imitate such as during play, so they can learn easily. Finally, spending time on a second language can be augmented as a number of advanced levels. Unavoidably, their love of languages inclined them towards a career, and it makes clearly reveals their ability. Those opposed to this say that there is culture loss, and it should be based on their interests. However, there is actually no evidence to support this view; besides it improves culture sharing. To sum up, which is the reason why I believe that learning an early foreign language leads to brain exercises and training to prepare well-known specialists in the future. Learning the language doesn’t muddle their mind up.