Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

It is a common belief that multinational or multicultural communities can grow and develop rapidly. Although these countries might face some conflicts, I strongly believe that the people of these countries can develop significantly due to the variety of genes they have. First of all, there are many talented individuals around the world. However, some genes and races have different capabilities in comparison to the other ones. For example, African runners are differently outstanding in the Olympics or other world competitions. Additionally, some other people believe that Japanese students are geniusly smarter in mathematics than other countries. For another example, middle eastern people are extremely brilliant in wrestling. Hence, if the elites of a country consist of these people, then they will progress faster. Having said that, there are a few contradictions from some multicultural countries. For instance, in the united states, as we can hear from the news these days that black American people are demonstrating against their government. They think that their rights are not equal to white individuals. In other words, there is a lack of equity. This society can hardly continue its development even though there are many elites. Therefore, the government should make a balance between these cultures in order to probably confront this issue. To conclude, the members of a society have a great impact on its development. Equivalently, if a community consists of different races, the chance of its progress will be twice. However, in some countries, this variety can cause many problems.