Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Many opine that zoos are callous rather than being merciful. However,some people claim that these places can be useful in terms of conserving wild animals. From my point of view,they should live in their habitat. Firstly,in my opinion, zoos should be closed down forever. For example,nowadays most wild animals who live in zoos are becoming extinct. This is true that they are protected by professional workforces but we can not ignore that the best place to live for these,is their natural habitat. They can observe all rules in order to survive without any help from humans. This is a noticeable reason that the population usually believe. Restricting animals in zoos is a disaster that humans commence conducting. This would be dangerous for all of them,especially endangered species. Therefore, this makes it clear why some people believe building zoos should be halted. By contrast,others claim for protecting animals these places should be constructed. For instance,we all know all kinds of animals such as monkeys,cheetahs and some birds are facing illegal hunting via predators in their natural habitat (rain forests especially). This could convince the communities to construct areas for conserving these species. This population believe this is a suitable method to protect endangered species. This could create safe accommodation for settling as a result,it becomes apparent there is a noticeable reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I personally believe that we should start closing zoos. People are not allowed to restrict animals in these areas. It is predicted that to continue this activity most wild animals will be faced death in the near future.