some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Several individuals prefer living in a location that is near to their birthplace. Firstly, this essay will discuss the merits of living close to the place a person is born and secondly,I will discuss its demerits. Furthermore,I will shed light on the 3rd paragraph and will explain feasible reasons like their priorities in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost benefit is the individuals can not only save their time but also they can conserve their energy as they are familiar with the routes of the area. For instance,if a person is moving to a new area then they have to consume their hours in searching the house according to their preference that involves their time wastage as well as it requires their huge energy while searching.For this reason,people generally prefer living in the location they were born. In addition to it,there are abundant cons attached to it like the individuals get less exposure to other cultures that they can get while moving to the different areas. For example,a person living in a particular region can just get the idea of the people's lifestyle of that area it may hamper their growth as they are not involved with the different sectors of the society.In the end,it is beneficial that a person should live far from their birthplace. Moreover,one of the reasons that have been observed is that individuals are attached to their family members give a solid reason to live at the birthplace rather than moving afar from it. In particular,in the countries like India it is the duty of the adolescents to live with their family as it is their culture and tradition that don't allow them to live separately or at some other place. In conclusion,keeping in view all the above facts,it is clear that everything has its own pros and cons.People must be aware enough to estimate the disadvantages like hinder in individual growth. Although,it is possible only if they view the issue with the right perception and from the correct perspective. However,an individual find a reasonable advantage of residing in their birthplaces like a savage of their time and power. Besides it,there is the plentiful reason that makes a person stay at their birthplace like the family importance.