Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this a positive or negative development?

Animal testing for scientific reasons is still very common today. For some people the harm for animals does not justify the experimentation. Others see it as necesary. I think that this is a very difficult situation but that there are some alternatives. It is normal for new medicines are tested on animals. In other words, We experimentate experimented experiment so that we know that the medicine is safe before it is used on human. As a result, I believe that in this case experimentating experimenting is justified as without it many medicines would not be exist today. However, there are others who argue that in this case it even is not justified and that people are very different to animals so the tests are not useful. Another type of testing is for cosmetics. Because lots of beauty products are still tested on animals. I think that this is not just and we do not need to make animals to suffer like this. Furthermore, there are lots of companies that don’t do experimented on animals and still make similar products. There are some alternatives to testing products on animals. Some scientists develop new ways for example using cells. Many people argue that these ways are good but that there is no animal cruelty. in conclusion I would argue that animal testing for medicinal purposes could be accepting Change the form of the verb accepted show examples if there is no alternative. The medicine may save lots of people for dying. Animal testing for beauty products is not acceptable and we should have new ways of test.