In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the present scenario, apartment ownership has become an important part of community dreams in different nations. This essay will discuss the reasons why such practice is vital and highlight the pros as well. To begin with, living in an own dwelling has major benefits than living in a rental apartment as it gives a sense of security that there is no need to leave the building after a limited period of time say one or two years on the demand of the owner. Moreover, one cannot live independently on lease as there are certain terms and conditions that are levied by the landlord on the tenants. For instance, if a landlord is vegetarian and the person or a family living on tariff is non - vegetarian then the latter are not allowed to cook such type of meal inside the building. Furthermore, the population is more interested to have their own home because of the monthly tariff that needs to be paid to the owner which can be saved after having a personal home and can be used for other family expenditures. Therefore, communities can save themselves from the tensions of paying the monthly tariffs. To illustrate, when salary is credited into account at the starting of the month, then nation living on payment have to keep aside the rental amount first then they can do personal expenses. Moreover, owning a building has the advantage that it helps folks in a difficult situation when they are in very high need of money which can be used as collateral security for getting a loan from a bank. This can be seen in various countries around the world that first and foremost thing used as a security is the own home. To conclude, several benefits of living in own residence has been discussed in the essay such as freedom, saving crowd from the tension of paying monthly rental and shack property acts as a saviour in odd times.