In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, there are many countries where fat people becoming more and more and they are doing less fitness than ever, so their levels of health are decreasing. I think that it caused a consuming more male and only one way, such a falling wealth of consume can influence to this effect. Firstly, I would like to talk about the reasons. The first reason is excessive consumption. The people eat more than early. Various kinds of food with special favours are attractive to buy and eat. So people can not resist the goodies. They eat even they a full. The second reason is food composition. Today's food consists, mainly, of fats and carbohydrates. They promote gaining weight. The people mostly eat fatty dishes. The last reason is a sedentary lifestyle. Most people work sitting and do not do sport. Accordingly, the food is not digested, which will lead to weight gain. And what need to do to stop this tendency? In my opinion, is necessary to propaganda active and healthy life, also sport. The community, which take care of other's life need to encourage to do sport. Sports centres need to reduce the price to more people go to the gym. Moreover, should promote diets and reduce fat eats. Need to learn children at school about harmful of fast foods and more talk about healthy meals. At least need to reduce to produce cheap harmful meals and try to sell more useful products. In conclusion, I think that it depends on people themselves. They need to learn to be mo conscious and consume only by necessity. And sure, to do more sport.