Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a comapany or oganization. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed ?

To lead a better life a strong career is predominant either be self-employed or working for a firm. But these days, many individuals select their own business instead of employment. The following essay will discuss the possible reasons for this and the demerits of being freelance. To begin with causes, firstly the less availability of employment would be a fact. For example, at present countless students are passing out each year yet a lot of people are facing difficulty in finding jobs. However, in this case, also becoming backward because it seems too difficult to receive a job particularly for freshers in the case of experience, and in most of the organizations they are demanding a commission amount to enter in posting, schools, colleges, government jobs are the instance. Moreover, finding an occupation overseas also required cost. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages also noted in self-employment. Primarily, to commence a trade or marketing, an investment should be needed. Also, becoming an establishment in the field will take more time. To illustrate this, we are reading so much news about the failure of businesses and they are committing suicide even sometimes with the complete family. Furthermore, good confidence and hardworking should be necessary to climb up the tough levels. some of them become raising higher-level business without the basic knowledge of the market and strategy. This also makes them down. In conclusion, if individuals are very confident in themselves and hardworking, self-employment is the best option as nowadays various small-scale business possibilities are available. Nevertheless, thinking about the current situation and taking a wise decision will make it sucessful.