Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

Although some individuals believe that a variety of benefits can be absorbed by the countries that are accepted as the centre for Olympic competitions,the opponents are of the notion that its detrimental aspect outweighs in many ways,like the probable crimes. However,Both sides are explained here,while to me its favourable footprints are stronger, for example, the money-making situations that would come up. One of the most highlighted dangerous conditions is the chance of struggling with different types of diseases that can be the most devastating and even everlasting offspring of these activities owing to the diversity of nations that exists among the attendees from different parts of the earth.To enlighten,the sparkle of covid19 used to take place in China and subsequently has spread around the world since then. Moreover,the rate of delinquencies skyrockets during these periods if the commuting of the passengers do not be monitored cautiously.Either deliberate or none intentional lawbreaking will emerge while the travellers are not aware of the discrepancies of the rules between their own cities and their destination.Namely,the religious behaviours that usually have some differences or even worse the driving rules that can be fatal. On the other hand,one of the positive effects has to do with the financial profits that can be bestowed to the congregation regions.Not only the athletes and their teams but also the ordinary visitors would spend a lucrative source of wealth to meet their requirements. For instance,accommodation fees,serving meals and even purchasing clothes are the realms that would utilize the prepared opportunity.The other worth mentioning thing regarding the subsequent attractions that would be erupted among people from all around the world to learn about the mentioned country in the news. In other words,it provides the opportunity of introducing the culture and other capabilities, such as tourist magnets,to the globe,while various societies are pursuing the games.As a vivid case,either by Tv or investigating on the internet their knowledge about the host country enhance,which in its term may tempt them to travel there in the following years, hence a new source of revenue will be granted them. To conclude,while some negative side effects can appear,based on some folks' admission, in the host place of the international sports festivals, such as the spread of illnesses,in my mind,its affirmative experiences conquer,which are mostly associated with economic issues. Therefore,by the attained wealth eradicating the feasible drawbacks will be possible.