some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Several individuals opine that this is the ongoing golden era.I profoundly assert this notion because of the myriad reasons that I would like to explicate in the upcoming paragraphs. However, this essay will shed light on the time period that would be invested to live in the history. To commence with,due to technological advancement people are living their best time as well as the nations have signed the peace agreement that promotes harmony in the environment.To be more precise,denizens nowadays have to the internet which makes their communication easier with their loved ones. Moreover,earlier countries used to fight over food,water that have been diminished because of the mutual peace agreement between the regions.For this reason,people comment that this is the best time period in history. Furthermore,the era in which economic value is not given consideration would be the best period to live in,as the individuals were living their time with their families and various critical issues like air pollution,traffic problems were not a concern for the society as this era was during 19s. For instance,the World Health Organisation depicts that because of the swiftly rising population the day is near when life on this planet will become extinct because of the detrimental effects of the ozone layer depletion. As a result, individuals would prefer living in the past time when the environment was clean and healthy. In conclusion,I certainly believe that today the individuals are living their best life because of numerous advantages related to technology sector besides it there is less stress of war between the countries. Although,it was during the 90s when people were having a good life when they were facing fewer environmental issues.