Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or a sporting event) Is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate whether taking part in a live event can bring more sense of intrigue than watching through a TV screen. From my point of view, I would contend that each of them have their own advantages. Without a shadow of a doubt, seeing a vigorous performance directly is a thrilling experience, especially a soccer match since you can clearly feel the enthusiastic atmosphere from other audiences. To be more specific, by cheering or singing the national song, people can raise the spirit of competition burning through every single member. Me and my dad are football-lovers so we frequently look for the tickets of My Dinh Stadium - the most advanced pitch in my city - in order to make our experiences more alive and memorable. Hence, joining in a live concert makes more sense of reality and gives a dynamic mood to audiences. While the redeeming features of watching a performance directly are widely acknowledged, It is unfair if those of seeing online are ignored. Besides going to the stadium to enjoy fascinating competitions, I can easily watch them on the Internet through digital equipment such as smartphones or televisions from a far distance. For example, the UEFA Champion League, one of the best soccer tournaments in the world, is usually broadcast on sporting channels of my TV, so it is quite simple for me to watch my idol - Messi playing. Thus, it is a more convenient way to see people's favourite events. In conclusion, not only attending a live concert but also enjoying it online has differently tremendous benefits.