Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Changing or still being like always, this is a complex topic. People are divided into two groups, support change in life or oppose it. In my opinion, changing in life is essential for every individual. On the one side of the argument, people believe that in modern life persons can not be like or even live in past years. The best-known of this example it’s about technology. Technology advances rapidly, and if people don’t adapt themselves to the new situation, they are stuck in a timeline. The 90s or 2000s boys and girls are well-known examples. They can not relate to the new generation and understand their lifestyle. Apart from this aspect, sometimes changing is essential, for example, people haven’t enough confidence or are not fulfilled with their job. People can not keep on this way; they require a thoughtful decision (not outward changes) to change their personality because they will become more satisfied if they do it. On the other side, people never believe in changing as means for a better life because of fear. People tend to get stuck in their comfort zone because they may get anxious and lose control outside of this circle. Another reason is the current situation, in which job-for- life is disappearing, and the economic crisis may arise. Therefore people tend to stay in their position and do not change even in vital concepts such as exercise for improved longevity. In conclusion, both sides of people have reasonable reasons for their decision although those in favour of people who support the idea of changing I should say they are right because humans need to break the monotony of life and changing is necessary for our life.