In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

All automobiles, buses, and lorries will be autonomous in the future. Passengers will be the only ones riding in this service. As ı consider, this situation is going to make population lazier in terms of using brain function and physical activities which is why the disadvantages of robotic service outweigh the advantages. First of all, driverless services are used by artificial intelligence so they don’t need any human effort. For example, when a person drives a car while they have to focus on the street, they also have to control whole complicated systems of cars. That means, they use their brain with some physical facilities when they use these transport but they won’t need these things if driverless transportation come true. Secondly, since they will constantly wonder whether the artificial intelligence will make a mistake they will be under stress because they cannot control their own safety. This will put pressure on them. On the other hand, no matter how little individuals use their bodies while they drive vehicles. In other words, while they move their feet and arms, they use their muscles. Once society gets used to this comfort, they won't be as active as they used to be. By means, driverless cars destroy even this little human effort. Although it makes society less tired, these will have negative effects on human life. In conclusion, as a society becomes more and more lazy day by day, these tools will affect society even worse. Although driverless cars are so comfortable, human beings have to be more active in their daily life.