In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, many companies always claim in their advertisements that their goods are new in some aspects. There are a lot of reasons why they claim that. From my point of view, this is a positive improvement that provides vast advantages. The major reason that a lot of businesses usually say that their commodities are new in some way is that they would like to attract customers. In other words, if they produce their products with the latest technology, numerous customers will be interested in their products. Moreover, they would like to increase the circulation of other goods under their brand. To illustrate, Apple company advertised the mobile phone called iPhone that had been generated by the latest innovation. After that, other products of Apple company are popular as much as the mobile phones. One of the obvious advantages of this development is that it makes our lives more comfortable. In simple terms, currently, many technological companies offer their goods with a lot of useful functions that benefit us such as the watch that has a telephone function. In addition, it increases our quality of life. For example, in this period, people can travel to every place without getting lost because of the map function that results from the new technology in their smartphones. On top of that, new innovations will be enhanced. That is to say, since a number of businesses attempt to create new features in their commodities in order to fascinate the clients, there are plenty of technologies that will be developed. To summarize, fascinating the consumers as well as increasing the sale figures of other products under the brand are the reasons for this development, which offer tremendous benefits.