Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animal. Others say that there are more important environmental problem. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The major issue of the environment nowadays is the disappearance of plants and animals, and losing particularly biodiversity has affected the environmental balance. While much research reckons that pollution residue has influenced substantial environmental problems. I will provide the main arguments of both sides and argue that the waste of factory emission delivers the highest effect that establishes that ecosystem problems are becoming a serious matter lately. The central argument against the idea of the manufactory emission could bring big problems nowadays, is because a lot of big factories did not care about the environmental ecosystems around the factory, as a result of did not pay attention to the ecosystems, the emissions not only affected the abundant amount of air pollution but also caused water and soil pollution. Likewise, the depletion of ecosystems can be provoked by mineral pollution due to limited knowledge of reducing waste factories, lack of factories aware of recycling their emission, but many of them were not conscious of emission issues, as a result, it produced immense ecosystem issues of our time. For instance, a survey taken away by World Environment Health provided data that 65% of problems in the environment is caused by manufactory remains. Admittedly, loss of particular species biodiversity could be the main environmental matter today, it could be impacted by an imbalance of the food chain that might cause a huge impact in the future involving difficulty finding food and so on. The imbalance of plants and animals could affect the stabilization of the ecosystems. However, biodiversity loss has resulted from the long- term effect of resource depletion. In fact, research from the Harvard Institute of Environment found the principal environmental problem is 88% as a result of residue pollution from the big factory. To conclude, although plants and animals' loss might affect an imbalance of the food chain, considering the direct impact on the environment, the pollution of the factory should be considered the current main environmental problem.