It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

A discussion about know-how and the factors that determine it has always been permeative and immanent between intellectuals. There is some who believes that gift is acquired by childbirth while others thought that they will gain it by learning and experience. First and foremost,I am in complete accord with the former opinion and the reasons for that will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. On one side of this argument, genius can be gained by birth and there are too many examples of that. Einstein,Newton,bethoven. Moreover, others example like famous tennis players, talented actors. We can find their children gain their skill by birth or another mean by genetics which had been always agreed in science, hence, they are the one work on it. in addition, there is new branch now in science named Emotional intelligent deals with this kind of personality and their brain and how to direct them although it will increase the ability to discover their talents. On the other hand as the old adage claim, that does not Jude the book by its cover. So some families try to improve their offspring way of thinking, by letting them practising and enrolling in many activities. like sports,music, foreign language learning, etc...... hence they will discover the favourite for their children furthermore they will work to shine it, Hence conclusively we may say that talent can be natural by birth and can be improved by practising and continuous thinking. Although the talents gained by education, I can name it as an acquired habit.