Computer and artifickial intelligence technologies are increasingly being used for online education. Can AI enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Artificial intelligence and computer technology are being used more and more in online education in the present era. This circumstance arises as a result of its function, which offers numerous aids for learners to customize their comprehension route. Thus, the writer believes that this is a positive change.   It is vital to understand that synthetic intelligence is one of the most comprehensive tools to support the learning process because of its ability to optimize individuality in the way knowledge is acquired. With the ability to process information in many different directions depending on the needs of the user, especially in personalizing plans and selecting information. Moreover, AI provides the technology for checking, correcting, and giving advice that helps students in their self-study. As a result, the widespread use of AI increases students ' progress, independence, and self-discipline. Taking a program called Quanda as an example, this app contributes a bot that can solve numerous questions in many subjects and also creates a platform for learners to share their knowledge. Taking the aforementioned motivation into account, it is understandable that the upsides are far weightier. The benefit of internet-based studying is that it is easily accessible, eliminating geographical boundaries and optimizing learners ' time. Consequently, students in most situations can effectively access a variety of learning materials and personal assistance. Therefore, the benefits of modern technology are a great aid to the development of education. In conclusion, the widespread development of technology in education is occurring because of the ability to personalize students ' programs. Therefore, the writer believes that such assistance benefits learners and online learning technology.