You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write at least 250 words)

"Effective communication is the key to success!", In today's world, It's very essential to express our potential to the world to stand out in the crowd. For effective communication, we need to have more command over the language and should be able to articulate clearly and confidently. Let's see further, what are the types of communication and how spoken communication is better than everything else! There are different types of communication: verbal and non-verbal. Speaking comes under verbal. The Usual communication methods adopted are emails, messages, communication over the telephone, zoom calls, etc. When compared to written communication, speaking is much more efficient and tend to get the work done easily. For example, While working with a client, one cannot understand the exact requirement over a simple email. It is always better to pick up the phone and get the job done. Speaking always fastens the work and helps the speaker to have a clear picture of work that is required to be completed. Communication helps to bring people together! In day to day life, It not only helps to build a good rapport with people but also helps to express ourselves better. Communication is an indispensable tool for a successful relationship, a successful career and also personal development. We can effortlessly find the character of an individual by simply having a conversation with him/her. Some people speak with a lot of confidence, while others try to shy away and are basically less talkative. We consider outspoken people as confident because they are able to express what they feel and they are not afraid of communicating with the world. In conclusion, we can clearly see that Spoken communication is better when compared to any other form of communication as it delivers the message beautifully without much effort. It shows a clear picture of the topic, the mood of the person and the importance of the message efficiently.