some universities and making sports aa a mandatory module to reduce the rate of obesity, to what extent do you agree?

It is generally agreed that physical training subject should be compulsory for students by institutes in order to decrease the amount of obesity.I unequivocally agree with this statement as it plays a major role in schooling and health for scholars. Having sports courses in college ensures to minimum rate of fatness for students and assists in their studies because nowadays majority of students are addicted to gaming as they play for entertainment outdoors activity. As a result, they have become the victim of procrastination and increased fat on their body. Furthermore, in order to overcome this issue, colleges must introduce sports education to their curriculum. Due to this, they will be aware of the harmful effects of laziness and it will enable them to perform outdoor games. Consequently, Scholars will acquire positivity about their academics and feel fresh while they are taking lectures in class. Moreover, the other reason for being an obligatory sports subject in an institute is essential for the health of students since health is substantially important for every human being because it keeps us fit and strong,physically as well as mentally. Moreover, in this era of globalisation, the young generation prefers junk food instead of a balanced diet while they are out with their friends. However, it is extremely unhealthy for their body and it will lead them to get heavy fat. Hence, if they learn about physical science, it will guide them, not to consume fast food. Additionally, it encouraged them towards a nutritious diet and exercise. For example, a survey is conducted which states that students who are healthy, have a subject regarding sports in their syllabus. In conclusion, sports modules should be mandatory in class for students in each branch of schools since scholars will be healthy and intelligent in their lives