Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people can buy many products from other countries in their country thus the development of logistics can help to transfer goods easily. However, some people think that is an essential effect to travel. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be outlined. The developments of technology have a dramatic change in many ways such as the logistics between factories of products and other countries which less a day of transport than past. So, people are able to buy the product from further countries, for instance, they can able to buy a product from Canada while they living in Asia by 1 day for shipping. Moreover, these make people know about the brand easier than in past thus they can access to the product by going to a supermarket nearby their home. Although this will make many benefit to many companies and people, it affects to people indirect ways, for example, the easy buying of the product causes to the travel in their countries because the tourist can find the products in their home, why they come to these countries and buy it if they find these products in their house it is easier than travel with making a lot of costs. So, these are affected to local people and employees in a travel field jobs. In conclusion, the developments of technology, which make easily transport of products, are affected to people not only benefit but these also have disadvantages. So, the government should find a solution to the development which affects the travelling, then the government should solve the problem in urgent times.