Few countries think that people aged below 30 can do things like vote for country, marriage, getting driving license etc… while most of the countries oppose. What do you think ?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue whether of youth below 30 could vote for the election or not. In this essay, I will explain why the youth factor is vital, compared with its disadvantage. The merit of the youth factor is apparent. Firstly, Youth contributes to a huge workforce in a country; their economic contribution is countless. For example, Most democratic countries like India made people under 30 have the right to vote. To add to it, A survey was conducted by the University of Melbourne among the Australian workforce found that 90% of the labour are youths and the rest 10% were mid-aged people. Thus it becomes clear that youth should be given the opportunity to select their leader as well as get their car license before the age of 30. On the other hand, most teens cause serious damage to society. For instance, most of the drunk and drive cases are reported in young people below '30s. As a result of it, most of the fines were issued to teens.As a consequence, It also decreases their immigration chances. To add to it, A survey was conducted by the University of Sydney among accident victims found that 90% of people insisted the government raise the age for driving licence and the rest 10% suggested a different approach. It becomes apparent that a driving licence should be issued to young people after a certain age. To summarise, Having considered both views, I think the advantages of youth getting their rights early has the upper hand over the disadvantage. Also, I would suggest that all countries should mandate youths to get their rights before the age of 20 which I believe is soundly based on the above reasoning I have presented.