Some people believe that educational systems should be highly selective, admitting only the most talented and high-achieving students. Others argue that education should be inclusive, providing equal opportunities for all students regardless of their academic abilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether the educational system should have the liberty to express its ideas without constraints. a majority of society claims that education is just for brightening stars while others oppose it and believe that all students need education regardless of their academic abilities. This essay will discuss a highly selective education system. On the one hand, education is a basic right of every child whether it is capable or not. In the modern arena, higher institute give the chance to toppers and contradict to the lower marks students. However, it leads to social inequality and injustice for the students. Meanwhile, most of the students belong to less educational backgrounds; and are symmetrically excluded from the public universities. For example, the universities in the ''United Kingdom'' refer to students who have high skills and avoid the students who are not scoring well and do not have any co-curricular skills. Therefore, students face criticism from peers and parents. This can affect their minds and increase the stress ratio, anxiety attacks, and lack of confidence. So the government should provide opportunities to all the students and increase the number of institutes in respective areas. on the other hand, as we all know toppers are recognized for their skills and capabilities, they never need attention from institutes because universities call them and provide fully funded scholarships as well as extra funding for their basic needs. In addition, the exclusive institute increases diversity in classrooms and creates a competitive environment. For instance, ''United States of America'' grabs the students when the teenagers are at the college level and makes their institutes on a higher scale. To recapitulate, for the aforementioned reasons, I believe that organizations should provided funding to all the students that will help to develop their careers. The government creates a society with equality and justice to make a better life in the World.