Some people believe that the personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others argue that happiness depends on ther factors. Discuss both viewpoints and state your view.

Happiness is an emotion that makes a person happy and it is important for the development of a person emotionally and mentally. Hence, many people think that wealth is the reason for happiness in an individual's life. However, others believe there are various factors that are responsible for contentment. I intend to deliver both views and I discuss my opinion in the latter paragraph. People who say that financial gain is directly dependent upon happiness. Many citizens of developed countries believe social status and respect are owned from the richness of a person. In addition to this, nowadays, many material things are available which are only be bought through money due to this, people are earning more money to buy products which make them happy. Moreover, people like to travel and all expenditures have been done through money that is the reason happiness is directly connected to wealth. In contrast, some people believe in "Health is Wealth ". If personal person health is not good then all their money is wasted on them. Further, many youngsters like to play outdoor games because of this they make new friends and enjoy their life with them. For example, in research, scientists find out that people who spend their time with friends have more happy chemicals released in their bodies. I believe that happiness is considered with money. Through, wealth people can travel to amazing locations which happen through enough money because the wealthy person does not have to worry about how to earn fiscal for themself and their family. To conclude, " each coin has two sides." Everyone has their own belief, money is the source of happiness. While others think there is something that could not achieve through money and that is true happiness.