In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is undoubtedly that humans being around the globe use technological devices every day for completing their tasks. In addition, nowadays books and news are also read by lectures on so many online applications instead of using physical novels and magazines. I strongly believe that ebooks will not replace physical materials. This essay will elaborate on the reasons. First and foremost, not all the range of member's community like reading on many platforms that are accessible by computer, tablets or phones especially the young people and elders who are the most readers and they enjoy reading a newspaper in the morning with their first cup of tea or coffee. So, this habit gives them a sense of fulfilment. For instance, Elon Mask once said in an interview with BBC that he possesses just paper-books and he prefers to read the physical context in his free time. In addition, using many applications and websites for reading has numerous effects on our physical and mental health. The first effect is screen timing who is responsible to develop retina, myopia and eye disease. For instance, in the USA,there are 37% of the young population are infected with retina. The second factor is various type of online content is not for children and when they go online for watching some educational content they encountered adult content and cause many personality disorders and mental troubles. To sum up, the folks are well educated and very aware about their health and they prefer to choose physical material to read rather than spending important time on the internet.