It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Every person born on earth possess unique talents while they grew up some will nurture his inborn abilities. on the other hand side, some may try to develop their skills through classes and regular practice. In the forthcoming,paragraphs I would like to discuss both views and sum up with my opinion. Firstly,Some people believe that talent is a hereditary gift. For instance,the famous singer Vijay Yesudas of the Malayalam film industry is the son of Dr K.J.Yesudas,the well-renowned singer. Secondly,sometimes these extraordinary abilities are considered as a gift from god. For example,in TV reality shows we can see young children performing amazingly just like adults without much prior knowledge. On the other hand side,there are a group of people who acquire talents through their own hard work. For example,the famous Indian cricket player Rahul Dravid won a successful career in cricket just because of his dedication and hard work. Furthermore,a group of the crowd become excellent in their career through regular training. For instance,many Indian athletes do international pieces of training for participating in Olympics. To Sum up,everyone is blessed with unique abilities some can nurture them without much practice at the same time, there is a group of people who work hard to mould their capacity.