Some people believe that purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education has a vital role in the individual's life. Among people, some of them think that the object of academics is an aid to help the society whereas others believe that it should give hand to reach goals. In my opinion, both views have it is own quality as discussed as follows. To begin with, people's attitude towards the community is the person who is well educated can lead the public with confidence and knowledge. For example, in politics people who are educated can solve any issues raised in the field of finance, education, or tourism. Because when a problem origin across any time they can wisely take decision with their knowledge and conviction. Hence, every people will support and trust that resolution rather than a person who is uneducated. Moreover, society needs professional people like doctors, nurses, and other medical staff to serve them and obtain good health services. The covid pandemic situation is a similar case. On the other hand, individuals have their own target to achieve a good position in their life. For instance, as everyone knows about the former USA president Abraham Lincoln, was born into poverty. He was self-educated even under the brightness of street-light and became a lawyer. Thus, all are learning hardly in any difficult situation. However, to live stable and financially backgrounded education is a must. Not only knowledge but also they can attain well placed in society. Furthermore, each one has their own dream about their life especially in the fact of education and job. In conclusion, academics are always helpful for individual development as well as social services. Nevertheless, people give priority to obtaining a career so that they can serve society also.