Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, learning foreign languages are becoming popular and especially the English language which is in huge demand and many claims that there are many ways to enhance this language. However, the best way to solidify rapidly is to study among native speakers. I completely agree with this statement that there is not only one way to improve. In this essay, I will be discussed some other methods of enhancement. To commence, one of the best ways to learn the English language is simple only by practising it, especially with people who also speak this tongue. While some kids study hard and learn their new words by heart, others just find native speakers or individuals who are able to express themselves in this language. For example, due to technological advancements, there are many websites where people can make friends from other countries which in turn helps most of them to solidify their non-native language. Therefore, it is recommended to students who learn a new language surf the internet to find somebody to talk to. Moreover, not only by practising or by speaking individuals can improve but also by reading books or articles. However, it might not be a common habit to do nowadays, but it is strongly believed that individuals who read books or articles gain results much faster than those who just talk with native speakers. For instance, in order to understand reading materials, students would have to translate some words and by translating and reading them, they will be able to reuse these new words in the near future. Thus, these methods should be supported by all in order to improve non-native language. To conclude, it is said that learning English is far easier if a student studies in countries where native speakers live. Nevertheless, many also say that there are many other ways to perfect this tongue which I believe as well.