In many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming increasingly common .Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

With the development of technology, scientists and producers could make modern objects to change the world. One of the important products is the mobile phone which modifies human life. People in some nations use the apps on their handicrafts to do their tasks such as paying bills, booking hotels and so on. There are more benefits than drawbacks to using cell phone apps. To begin, in the past people had to go a long way to go to the bank and pay for things such as bills or change their accounts which took so much time and they lost some of their plans. By creating new technology and producing various mobile phones, people can stay at home and do their work. For example, an accountant who has labour work and does not have extra time to conduct her personal work can use cell phone apps in order to finish her duty. In addition, if individuals use mobile apps to pay for things, we will witness decreased traffic on the streets and following this decline in pollution which is the best way to survive the environment and wildlife. Finally, using mobile applications for conducting our work can provide a situation for some individuals who have talent to make new programs and create a good job for them. On the other hand, even though there are more advantages to using cell phone apps, there is one disadvantage to conducting mobile applications. when pupils decide to stay at home to do their work with handicrafts it can make them isolated humans because they decrease their communication with society which can impact their personalities. For instance, people prefer to stay at home or their office to pay bills or shop online so by the time it makes them shy and interval person and they do not like to communicate with others as a result creates an isolated nation. In conclusion, although there is a drawback to using online applications for paying for things, there are more benefits to using them in daily life.