some people say that school children should learn how to grow food and cook with it in their lessons. what is your opinion about that?

This is a good chance for children if education puts cooking and cropping in the school electives subject. Plants and food and basic but they are necessary for human life and economies. I believe this idea motivates the young group to seek themself and their opportunities in future. Most schools in Thailand provide cooking and planting in compulsory education because government and education agree with the opinion that children should learn about cooking and cropping for their basic skills. The young generation can absorb and develop both skills for their future so that they can survive in the world and get more opportunities when they develop skills to be professional. Moreover, some families, encourage their children to do cropping and cooking activities because of social and behavior. When teenagers work in a group this motivates them to improve their social skills and positive behavior such as patience and communication skills. Besides, plants and food are the primary economies of the world. The value of products is important and affects farmers and local economies. If the young group understand the value of the product, they might improve and develop a valuable product. Due to knowledge of quality, the children study planting and cooking lessons that make them understand quality is more important than quantity. Some countries control about quality of products because it affects to price and then to economy. For example, Japanese farmer develop quality plants and food products because they need to add value to their product that make more income. To sum up, I agree with the concept that including cooking and cropping in the school curriculum because children gain benefits through their lessons and economic impact.