More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

The number of villagers, who move to cities for a more comfortable life is growing every day. However, they face some problems on their way to urban life, which lead to bad consequences. Therefore, the administration should pay more attention to this situation in their cities. One piece of this problem is the high per cent of unemployment in megapolises. As the market is oversaturated with personnel. For instance, if you don't have a good education and you are less flexible, that means, you are an ineffective employee, you will simply be fired and replaced with a new employee, who is more capable. The second difficulty is the cost of living in the city higher than in the countryside. As proof, people with lower wages cannot afford better conditions, so they must live in dangerous areas with a bad standard of living. The government must take a number of measures to combat these problems. First, they should offer a variety of free education programs for the disadvantaged., Also allocate more grants for higher education to rural children. Because all this should increase their competitiveness. Secondly, new jobs must appear, and for them to appear, the state must promote the development of various sectors of the economy. For example, tax vacations for small businesses, provide funding for innovative companies. Thirdly, I think the state should pay a lot of attention to the development of not only cities but also villages. Since many rural residents move to the cities because there is no perspective. In conclusion, I want to write that moving to big cities is always stressful for a person because he meets a lot of difficulties on his way. The government should understand this and help them in the ways described above.