Some people believe that violent media directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a frequent topic of discussion that violent news affects the behaviour of both children and adults. Personally, I believe that violent publishing has a negative impact on our society. First and foremost, these days, the media such as televised games, television and films become an inseparable part and parcel of our life. Also, the media has been becoming more and more violent content. And according to psychologists people who often watch violent films and movies tend to commit a crime in real soul. Since these kinds of films give an aggressive mood for the nation. In fact, researches show that television and film fighting contribute to both a short-term and a long-term increase in aggression and terrorism in viewers. For example, about 2 years ago, the number of crimes increased significantly after showing on TV programs and movies about rampage in the USA. Second of all, nowadays, various video games are common among the youths. Also, an excessive amount of time spent by the young population on such video kill games affect their behaviour. Furthermore, teenagers and young adults who play online games about violence regularly stand out from the other their peers with their aggressive and violent behaviour. As people especially the youths tend to do violent actions in real life. For instance, last year, video kill games such as "squid game " became popular in Japan and in Korea. A lot of people played this game online and day by day they began to play this game in their real life. Even, a number of people started to kill each other due to this game. After that, the government of Japan and Korea banned playing these sorts of televised games. To sum up, I would stress that I support definitely the statement and my arguments confirm this.