Should the government fund the education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether schooling and the medical system should be made an investment by governors. While each has its redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, allocating money to the education system plays a paramount significant role in national development. Obviously, education is a solid foundation of a country since it provides dwellers with a huge amount of knowledge and skills in order to enhance the labour workforce’s quality. For instance, the authority in Germany waives tuition fee policy on a mass scale to encourage their inhabitants to start their education. Therefore, the government should spare money for the education system. While the redeeming features of spending national coffer on schooling are widely acknowledged, authorities should cash in medical care. In this day and age, there are numerous epidemics that have never been unprecedented at an alarming rate, it has a heavy impact on every aspect of human life especially those who aren’t able to afford specific remedies. Hence, not only will people’s health be likely to be worse and worse, but they also will become a social burden and even their lives run a high risk of being cut short. As a result, it stimulates the need for authorities in terms of investing in the medical system. For example, at the age of covid 19, all citizens of VietNam including the poor and the homeless are got vaccinated without being charged to protect themselves and prevent the spread of the pandemic. Thus, allocating the national budget in the healthcare system is also of imperativeness. In my opinion, as two aspects namely the educational system and medical care bring advantageous influence, governors should spare an amount of money in them.