Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In the world with full of competition, people compete one each other to serve their needs. This leads to the imbalance competition from one to another sometimes becomes against or break the law or event into crimes. In addition, countless offender commit or become criminal after serving their first punishment. This essay will discuss why this happening and provide some cause and solution in the upcoming paragraphs. People who are involve in crimes should be into the prison in order their responsibility cause of misconducted or abuse to another. In addition, the jail is full of criminal that leads to people learn in around bad action. For example: they make relationships between the criminal to learn criminality in a new method. It can be clearly seen that prisoner also a place for people to get training or learning about the criminal skills from another prisoner. Finally, there are two solutions to address offenders do not repeat their crimes. Firstly, people in the prisoner should get training skills or knowledge that ensure useful to get a job after their service was finished. For example, government can provide a training in craftmanship or repairing engineering workshop. Meanwhile, it useful or beneficial to them after release into real life and provide a better ability in their work. Secondly, giving financial support for the people who will run their business. For instance, bank can provide a credit with low rate for those people to set up a new business. In conclusion, it is a clear that people who make offender or commit into the crimes because of the lack skills to support their life. The government can take action to prevent people repeat as offender by providing training and giving financial support to run their business when back to the society.