At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many countries have a large number of younger population compared to older people. This can be the reason for the lifestyle people tend to follow and weather conditions as well. I believe that, younger population have many benefits of having a wide range to knowledge and information but when it comes to the life experiences older population are well mature than the younger one. And reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, due to globalisation, many companies and organisations required younger youth to start their professional life and lead the company to the top because the reason for hiring younger employees is that they are well focused, enthusiastic and more adaptive. For an example, younger employees are more flexible and tend to adopt any situation or working environment very conveniently. Moreover, they can travel to different countries or cities on a regular basis for the business purposes as well. So companies and organisations find this very beneficial for their company's economical growth and developments. However, there are many companies and organisations still appreciate their older employees which are well experienced and as well educated as well. Younger employees can be faster and quicker than older people but when it come to take the wise decision older people can deal with the situation very maturely and wisely. For instance, it is always observed by many that in the department of business development and marketing area younger people are always the first priority to be appointed but when it comes to the management, every company has older and well-experienced employees who can take problem-solving and mature decisions. I personally believe that it is always necessary to have older people in our life. To sum up, having a younger population can lead the nation very quickly and adapt new technologies and techniques but it can't be avoided to having Change the form of the verb have show examples well matured and well experienced older population who has more life experiences.