stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Nowadays people have one thing in common around the world which is suffering from the same stresses. A great number of subjects are being argued as the modern reasons behind this worldwide anxiety. I will discuss two of these factors in this essay which is proceeding by a solution for each. First, self-confidence has always been viewed as a blatant enemy of anxiety. Unfortunately, the improvement of the twentieth century and the abundant humans' access to the best aspect of objects on social media have resulted in a diverse outlook of perfection. Consequently, extravagant concern has ensued. For example, watching a good looking model on Instagram can ruin a teenager self-confidence in a second and bring unbearable stress to her life despite striving hard to prove herself. Moreover, this feasible access to unlimited services has caused unfair competition. Although the stronger companies have been taking advantage of this competition, the beginners are being disappointed and even giving up due to the fear of failure. I believe that by increasing the level of education about the integrity of humans and providing a safe platform for weak producers to grow, we can overcome this predicament. Second, job safety has always been one of the public problems but recently this phenomenon is getting worse with a faster speed. Advanced technology is changing the frameworks of jobs which is reasonably stressful. For instance, robots are replacing humans in many factories and hundreds of employees have lost their jobs in the last decade. Some experts are suggesting retraining the same employees to perform another job like operating those robots to prevent this unemployment. To sum up, anxiety is an inevitable part of our lives that we are experiencing in our day-to-day lives. Modern society's stresses are rooted mostly in being compared to others which result in a lack of confidence and also the instability of our future careers. The former factor can be solved by education and the latter one can be prevented by retraining.