Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying the product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

The popularity of goods and services is dependent on the amount. It is considered by some that rates of a product or service are the most important aspect in the purchase of them. This essay will discuss why it is necessary to evaluate the cost of a product and service before the purchase. The rate of a tangible or intangible item is a key factor in making a decision. This is because people evaluate the worth of this thing. For example, when I purchased a mobile phone last year. I had to wait for three weeks because the new model was getting released at the same price as the old one. This was when I evaluated if it was worth buying the old one. Sometimes, an unexpected expense will come due to an emergency like a medical issue. Other times it could be an investment purpose. For Instance, when my father had a stroke, he was rushed to a hospital, where the treatment was expensive. Another time was when I invested in life insurance to secure my future. These are the times one cannot evaluate the price. In conclusion, the pricing of commodities and services is the most important factor leading a person to buy them. This essay discussed how rates of a product or service play an important role in the sale of them. In my opinion, the value of an item should be considered before the purchase. But when it comes to an emergency or an investment then the price should not be a big issue.