Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, as it is not all countries that succeed in the terms of development, the issue of poverty tends to occur in some areas throughout the world. Some critics point out that even the developed country provide extra funds to cure such problems, it still continues to exist. As a result, the rich countries should give support in other aspects instead. It is agreed that financial aid could not solve the poverty problem and other factors like related world organization support and specific effective solutions guide should be provided instead. Firstly, financial support can not be a remedy for such issue due to the fact that it is the wrong method of help. To clarify, poverty was happening because of the unsuccessful infrastructure system of such poor countries. For instance, restrictive laws lead to the corruption of the government and lots of failing systems following. Conversely, even though a huge volume of money was provided, it would not be properly used in a useful way because the lack of intensional laws may lead to the cycle of corruption. Therefore, this sort of rescue is indeed ineffective and another solution should be done instead. Secondly, there are other actions that seem further useful in the long term. For example, subscription in the related world organization and self-provided guidance of the developed country are more helpful for the poor countries. Furthermore, this type of help not only guide the poor countries to apply an effective system but also reduce the volume of poverty in the long run. Overall, it is indeed correct that only financial aid cannot solve poverty in undeveloped countries. This wrong method of rescue should be replaced by another solution such as guidance given by the developed country and the world organization subscription will prove this.