Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true in the present era, multicultural societies join to live in one community. This phenomenon has positive impacts more than negatives. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss the views, and I will support my perspective which I believe the advantages outnumber the disadvantages. On the one hand, dramatically increases cultures in society where a variety of beliefs and ethics. In this situation, more and more individuals are unlocking new experiences which give them a lot of knowledge about life. To illustrate more, my family lives with people who have several nationalities. Thus, my parents acquire diverse languages, behaviours and values. In fact, that trend creates cons for a person in their life. On the other hand, this trend creates an opportunity for the tourism industry that tends to profit's country. Hence, the public in one site benefits from developing and accomplishing his talents. From what I have experienced, more adults in my country opened the largest cafe in the capital of the city where make place of interest. In this case, cafes join several types of coffee from varied countries, for example, India, Brazil and Yemen. Therefore, I remember the study published at the University of Nizwa in 2023 shows a " successful cafe where joins a variety of types and from different countries". In conclusion, I am convinced the positive consequences outweigh the negative consequences. However,the government should play a crucial role in concern about multicultural. It is obvious, that there are different ethics and beliefs. In addition, the country should be strict to avoid the bad behaviours which conflict with people and society.