Some people think exposure to modern technology at an earlier age is good for children, while others claim that it is harmful for their development. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some masses believe that it is the best idea for children to familiarise themselves with cutting edge technology in their starting days their life whereas others are of the opinion that this trend will create an impact on their development. In this essay ahead I will discuss both the point of view and my opinion leans strongly towards the first thought as in the upcoming era all required facilities of day to day life will be available in the online medium. On one hand, when individuals come across modern technology in their primary school days, become experts in that area, Subsequently after a few years, they acquired the master level as youngsters have. These days all facilities are present by the online medium, Secondly this Covid-19 pandemic provides more opportunities owing to lockdown. Additionally at that time with the assistance of this, lots of primary children gained their knowledge by this. A recent case study found that because of this technology many school children become experts in most online applications like MS office. They can work independently. On the other side of the rainbow, this phenomenon has some consequences too. The foremost is exposure to blue light. For using this technology, some gadgets are required like laptops, cell phones and many more. While operating these devices they emitted blue-ray light which is dangerous for the eyes of the user. So operating this device for a long time will certainly damage the overall health of the user. The second one is when some child uses this technology, unknowingly he or she lacks in verbal communication skills which may affect his personality development. Recently one research in the USA reveals that due to overuse of this children are becoming an introvert and they are busy in the virtual world. To conclude, in the line with the discussion above it is evident that both points of view holds on to their respective positions and relevance.,, However i am of the firm stand that exposure of children to technology in the early days of their life will be more beneficial for them and society also.