2. Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that youngsters ought to participate in voluntary jobs in their leisure time and there is no ounce to say that it will also help ought to participate in voluntary jobs in their leisure time and there is no ounce to say that it will also help the economy. In my opinion, I agree that contributing to an unpaid job will greatly advantage both individuals and the nation. A good reason for participating in a voluntary job is to boost knowledge and convincing skills such as taking part in sales and marketing activities. The job will boost the knowledge and convincing skills such as taking part in sales and marketing activities, or free public camps. In the current scenario, competition is high and employers are focusing on experience therefore, with the enhancement of skills such as verbal communication, convincing skills which will eventually give them growth at the time of interviews. Another point is to consider is that as per the survey many people have voluntarily worked during a pandemic and helped as non paid members of the country which benefited to the community betterment, Such as distributing the masks to needy people, also feeding the food to poor people in an uncertain situation, furthermore, many people worked in the health care centre as a non paid worker as moral support, therefore, in certain times, they have hired by the government. For instance, the times reveal that 55% of volunteer workers have been hired by the government in the health care centres. Undeniably, it is a good way to employ teenagers. Finally, engaging in non-paid work will benefit society in the long run, for the simple reason; it will reduce the crime rate because the youngsters will be busy in their daily routine. This will result in children being more focused on providing moral support to the community. In other words, having more skilled workers in the country will reduce the unemployment ratio and it will lead to various fields. In conclusion, Volunteer jobs are a must for the children and the society that gives values and the right path for choosing a career with self–esteem and motivation. This will also increase social skills.