Some people spend money on sport and cultural event. Do you think this is good or bad?

Recently, there are a lot of services that you pay for activity not products like a membership for a gym, a dance club so on. In addition to that, we can see a variety of advertisements for the concert and exhibitions. I think it is good to spend funds on sports and cultural events. Here are two reasons to stronger my opinions. First of all, I mention the cultural event. It is a reasonable way to use the bill for it since you can't get back that time that you spent on them whatever you will do in the future. If you go to the concert by your favourite artist, you'll definitely enjoy it. However, that time wouldn't come back to you, you have to put the special incident on your brain as your best memories. Then, you could spend your property on invaluable things, which nobody can get by even a lot of wealth. This is significantly great shopping. Secondly, for play, there is only an attractive reason to spend your pockets. If you did some sport, your heart is expected to be good. Especially the people who take care of the appearance of the body, it strongly helps improve your body condition. If you continued to pay for it, you must get your ideal body as you can enjoy playing. In conclusion, it is important to use your fund in meaningful ways. For both play and cultural events, you must get non-replaceable experiences. It is worth using the pay for them. How you spend the check depends on you.