Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is to loss of particular species of plant and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

We are living in the world with kinds of environmental drawbacks. Some individuals believe the extinction of several animals and plants are the most critical issues we face, while others say there are more important problems to consider. Regarding environmental issues, I believe although, we face issues such as disappearing some species, we must be aware of some other more important issues. humans want to decrease the production expenses, so they have an approach to using non-recycling stuff made from oil derivation. In fact, using these kinds of materials negatively affects our habitat. Discharged plastic bags and water containers in rivers or among the jungle threaten some animals and plants species. In recent years, in the north of Iran, deer died due to eating plastic bags, and some plants are disappeared by the long-term decomposition of plastic stuff. Regarding other nature problems, overpopulation has become a common crisis we faced in our world. In fact, to meet humans needs, we need more energy and food sources. Providing accommodation for these vast amounts of people needs to collapse jungle and mountains more and more. As far as their food concerned, so many new factories will be founded, and it means that we will have more air pollution and factory wastes in the future, so it isn’t far-fetched that conceived future with lack of natural habitat. In conclusion, it seem that although some particular animals and plants are affected by environmental problems and no longer lived, there are more vital troubles we face that are directly threatening our survival, so if we want to rescue animals and plants, it’s essential to set plan for decrease these drawbacks